polewnepal.blogg.se

Age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3
Age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3













age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3

This is just how enamoured I've become with Age of Wonders 3.

age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3

I'd often start playing just before 11pm or midnight, intending to squeeze in an hour before hitting the sack, only to realise it was almost 4am.

age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3

This is despite the fact that during the entire reviewing process, I failed to get more than five hours sleep a night. Days - entire days of my spare time - had just been wasted.Īnd yet, despite all this, deep down, I'm perfectly happy. I can't tell you how sobering it was, having progressed so far only to wipe the board clean and start afresh. I even had to restart 90 turns into the second mission, after realising the futility of my strategy. Not the tutorial there is no tutorial, just a series of clear hints as you play through either of the campaigns. Two hours in, I've finally completed the first campaign mission.















Age of wonders 2 vs heroes of might and magic 3